Abteilungsleitung

Alena-Julia „Aponi“ Rohrbach
Stufenverantwortliche
Lindhubelweg 17
4710 Balsthal
alena.julia@outlook.com

Alle Leiter

„Gruppenfoto“

Biberstufe

Aomi „Rajah“ Brunner
Dreyangel 1
4710 Balsthal
brunneraomi@gmx.ch
Elena „Lemon“ Haefeli
Stufenverantwortliche
St.Wolfgangstrasse 18
4710 Balsthal
na@haefeli-schreinerei.ch
Joel „Keck“ Müller
Sässelihofstatt 2
4710 Balsthal
joel.mueller@ggs.ch
Jana „Kaja“ Dubach
Hashofweg 3
4710 Balsthal
ana@dubach.ch
Simona „Ciela“ Eggenschwiler
Einschlagweg 9
4710 Balsthal
mi.egg@hotmail.com

Pfadistufe

Lindhubelweg 17
4710 Balsthal
David „Squirrel“ Broder
davidbroder7@gmail.com
Felicia „Samba“ Kälin
4710 Balsthal
felicia.kaelin@hotmail.com
Manuel „Lano“ Dreyer
Anwanderweg 17
4710 Balsthal
manuel.dreyer2@gmail.com
Joel „Kolibri“ Jeker
Stufenverantwortlicher
Steinenbergweg 10
4710 Balsthal
joel.jeker@hotmail.com
Joshua „Aramis“ Eggenschwiler
Einschlagweg 9
4710 Balsthal

Piostufe

Yves „Sjuk“ Strasser
Eichenweg 7
5035 Unterentfelden
yvstra@hispeed.ch
Alena-Julia „Aponi“ Rohrbach
Stufenverantwortliche
Lindhubelweg 17
4710 Balsthal
alena.julia@outlook.com

Wolfstufe

Jasper „Wicky“ Rohrmann

Einschlagweg 7
4710 Balsthal

jasperrohrmann@gmail.com

Corinne „Valea“ Zehnder
Binningerstrasse 4c
4153 Reinach
valea@gmx.ch
Michael „Troubadix“ Bergmann
Herzimattstrasse 500
4712 Laupersdorf
bbw_mike@hotmail.com
Lena „Thama“ von Arb
Stufenverantwortliche
Einschlagweg 18
4710 Balsthal
lenavonarb1@gmail.com0
Linda „Soleil“ Eggenschwiler
Quaistrasse 41
4632 Trimbach
linda.eggenschwiler@gmail.com
Aomi „Rajah“ Brunner
Dreyangel 1
4710 Balsthal
brunneraomi@gmx.ch
Jana „Kaja“ Dubach
Hashofweg 3
4710 Balsthal
jana@dubach.ch
Ramon „Calvin“ Meier
Müelichweg 9
4710 Balsthal
ramon.meier@ggs.ch
Andri „Boreas“ Affolter
Einschlagweg 6
4710 Balsthal
andri.affolter@gmail.com
Etienne „Etienne“ Zurbriggen
Galgenackerstrasse 1
4702 Oensingen
e.zurbriggen@stud.unibas.ch